FREE 5 Day Clean Eating Group

I have decided this year that my focus is on Clean Eating. Clean Eating comes in many forms and I don’t plan to be exclusive of any one theory of eating, as long as REAL and WHOLE foods are in the plan. I have never been one to enjoy a restrictive diet…it’s just not practical. This year is about LIFESTYLE changes, not DIETS!

According to Merriam-Webster dictionary, a “Diet” is defined as:

a :  food and drink regularly provided or consumed <a diet of fruits and vegetables> <a vegetarian diet>

b :  habitual nourishment <links between diet and disease>

c :  the kind and amount of food prescribed for a person or animal for a special reason <was put on a low-sodium diet>

d :  a regimen of eating and drinking sparingly so as to reduce one’s weight <going on a diet>

My focus is taking a holistic approach to dieting. Goals change over time and ideally you should not have to change your approach to eating 100 times over the course of a year. So many people fall into the trap of “I can’t eat carbs this week because I have to fit into this dress” or “I’m going to follow an all-juice diet to lose 10 pounds in 2 days.” What effect do you think these drastic roller coaster changes have on your body?

So…that is why I am so excited to announce that EVERY month this year, I will be hosting a 5 day FREE Clean Eating group! Included in these groups will be meal plans, shopping lists, tips for success, fun facts to keep you motivated to treat your body right, and support from myself and other like-minded ladies. Bring your questions. Bring your friends. Most of all, bring your positive attitude!

What are the requirements?

1.  You must make me your official Beachbody Coach by going to my site and creating a FREE profile.  This way I can send you recipes, meal plans and monthly motivation and tips to keep you on track with your lifestyle.

2.  You must participate for the next 5 days in our online closed facebook group each day!

3.  Commit to checking in 1x per day, rating your day and charting your progress.

4.  Invite 2 friends to join!  Why not bring a few friends along for the ride! There is nothing better than having an accountability partner in the next 5 days!!!!  You are more likely to stick with it if you have someone by your side.

What do you get for joining? 

1. You get a free 5 day meal plan.
2. A grocery list
3. A place to check in daily, ask questions, get support and motivation.
4. Daily tips that have worked for me.
5. Strategies to handle emotional eating and temptations.

Are you ready to get started?  To join my next Clean Eating Group, RSVP here!

>>>>>Email me at sunshine.situps@gmail.com or send me a message on my like page at www.facebook.com/sunsineandsitups to get enrolled in the free group!

**Note —>  This is for new and existing customers.  If you are already a coach or have a coach you are working with please contact your coach for details on their next group!

Leave a Reply

